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On May 21, 2015, Duncan Valley Electric Cooperative submitted updated revised rate
schedules. Due to a printing error, not all schedules were filed with the commission. Duncan Valley
Electric Cooperative, Inc., hereby re-submits its updated revised schedules of rates and charges

pursuant to Decision 75040, dated April 23, 2015.

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED this 27th day of May, 2015.

By: M

Steven Lunt

Chief Executive Officer

Duncan Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
379597 Az 75

PO Box 440

Duncan, Arizona 85534
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DUNCAN VALLEY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

THREE PHASE DEMAND SERVICE
SCHEDULE “TPD”
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Auvailable to three-phase consumers who require more than 15 kVA of transformer capacity within
the utility's service area and who have a demand greater than 15 kW more than 50 percent of the
months where kWh usage is billed and have an average demand greater than 15 kW for the months
where kWh usage is billed. Customer eligibility will be determined each year on a historical
calendar year basis.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, three-phase, 60 Hertz, at available primary or secondary voltages.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

SYSTEM CHARGE: $42.00/Billing Period
ENERGY CHARGE: AllkWh @ $.06767/kWh
DEMAND CHARGE: Al kW over 15 kW @ $10.00/kW

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:

The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:
1) $42.00 per billing period with no allowance for kWh.

2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.
No power allowed for the first $42.00.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the
Utility. This charge shall be in addition to the System Charge of $42.00.
No kWh allowance in System Charge.
Any demand allowances shall be made only during the billing period in which they occurred.

METERING:

The Utility shall install suitable demand metering instrumentation for billing under this schedule.
No consumer shall be placed on this schedule without demand metering.




DUNCAN VALLEY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

THREE PHASE DEMAND SERVICE
SCHEDULE “TPD”
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BILLING DEMAND:

The monthly kW billing demand shall normally be determined by measurement and shall be the
highest 15-minute integrated or thermal kW demand established by a consumer during the billing
period.

POWER FACTOR ADJUSTMENT:

The consumer agrees to maintain unity power factor as nearly as practicable. The Utility may
increase the measured kW of demand one (1) percent for each one (1) percent the power factor is
less than 95 percent.

TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.
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THREE PHASE DEMAND SERVICE
SCHEDULE “TPD”
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CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.

2) All wiring, pole lines and other electrical equipment electrically on the load side of the
point of attachment at the weather-head shall be considered the distribution system of the
consumer and shall be furnished and maintained by the consumer. The metering shall be
supplied and owned by the Utility.

3) The consumer's installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Auvailable to three-phase consumers who require 15 kVA or less of transformer capacity within the
utility's service area.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, three-phase, 60 Hertz, at available primary or secondary voltages.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

SYSTEM CHARGE: $42.00/Billing Period

ENERGY CHARGE: All kWh @ $.06903/kWh
The system charge covers a portion of the costs of providing electric service, including operation
and maintenance expenses of facilities, consumer accounting expenses and other administrative

Costs.

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:

The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:
1) $42.00 per billing period with no allowance for kWh.

2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.
No power allowed for the first $42.00.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the
Utility. This charge shall be in addition to the System Charge of $42.00
No kWh allowance in System Charge.

TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.
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TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.

CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.

2) All wiring, pole lines and other electrical equipment electrically on the load side of the
point of attachment at the weather-head shall be considered the distribution system of the
consumer and shall be furnished and maintained by the consumer. The metering shall be
supplied and owned by the Utility.

3) The consumer's installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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SINGLE PHASE TIME OF USE SERVICE
SCHEDULE “SPTOU”
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Available to single-phase consumers who require 15 kVA or less of transformer capacity and
suitable voltage, are in existence, and are adjacent to the premises served within the utility's
service area.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, single-phase, 60 Hertz, at available secondary voltages.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

SYSTEM CHARGE: $21.00/Billing Period
METER CHARGE: $2.50/Billing Period
OFF-PEAK ENERGY CHARGE: AllkWh @ $.05819/kWh

ON-PEAK ENERGY CHARGE: AllkWh @ $.14766/kWh

The system charge covers a portion of the costs of providing electric service, including operation
and maintenance expenses of facilities, consumer accounting expenses and other administrative
costs.

DEFINITION OF ON-PEAK

April 1 through October 31: For this rate schedule, on-peak hours are 1 P.M. to 7 P.M., every day,
excluding weekends and holidays. All other hours are considered to be Off-Peak. All hours on
weekends and holidays are considered to be Off-Peak.

November 1 through March 31: For this rate schedule, on-peak hours are 6:00 A.M. to 9:00 A.M.
and 6 P.M. to 9 P.M., Monday through Friday. All other hours are considered to be Off-Peak. All
hours on weekends and holidays are considered to be Off-Peak.

* Holidays are defined as New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day,
Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.
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METER CHARGE

The meter charge is to cover the additional cost of the TOU special meter for this rate.
MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:
The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:

1) $21.00 per billing period with no allowance for kWh.

2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.
No power allowed for the first $21.00.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the
Utility. This charge shall be in addition to the System Charge of $21.00.
No kWh allowance in System Charge.

BUDGET BILLING:

Upon request of the consumer, the Utility shall provide budget billing in accordance with the rules
and regulations filed by the Utility and approved by the regulatory bodies.

TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.
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CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.

2) All wiring, pole lines and other electrical equipment electrically on the load side of the
point of attachment at the weather-head shall be considered the distribution system of the
consumer and shall be furnished and maintained by the consumer. The metering shall be
supplied and owned by the Utility.

3) The consumer's installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

6) An SPTOU customer may choose to return to Rate Schedule Single Phase - SP at any time,
and this change shall be made free-of charge. An SPTOU customer who opts to return to
Rate Schedule Single Phase — SP will not be allowed to re-subscribe to Rate Schedule
SPTOU for a period of at least 12 months.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Available to single-phase consumers who require more than 15 kVA of transformer capacity
within the utility's service area and who have a demand greater than 15 kW more than 50 percent
of the months where kWh usage is billed and have an average demand greater than 15 kW for the
months where KWh usage is billed. Customer eligibility will be determined each year on a
historical calendar year basis.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:
Alternating current, single-phase, 60 Hertz, at available secondary voltages.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

SYSTEM CHARGE: $31.50/Billing Period
ENERGY CHARGE: All kWh @ $.06325/kWh
DEMAND CHARGE: Al kW over 15 kW @ $10.00/kW

The system charge covers a portion of the costs of providing electric service, including operation
and maintenance expenses of facilities, consumer accounting expenses and other administrative
costs.

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:

The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:

1) $31.50 per billing period with no allowance for kWh.

2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.
No power allowed for the first $31.50.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the
Utility. This charge shall be in addition to the System Charge of $31.50.
No kWh allowance in System Charge.

Any demand allowances shall be made only during the billing period in which they occurred.
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BUDGET BILLING:

Upon request of the consumer, the Utility shall provide budget billing in accordance with the rules
and regulations filed by the Utility and approved by the regulatory bodies.

METERING:

The Utility shall install suitable demand metering instrumentation for billing under this schedule.
No consumer shall be placed on this schedule without demand metering.

BILLING DEMAND:

The monthly kW billing demand shall normally be determined by measurement and shall be the
highest 15-minute integrated or thermal kW demand established by a consumer during the billing
period.

POWER FACTOR ADJUSTMENT:

The consumer agrees to maintain unity power factor as nearly as practicable. The Utility may
increase the measured kW of demand one (1) percent for each one (1) percent the power factor is
less than 95 percent.

TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.
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CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.

2) All wiring, pole lines and other electrical equipment electrically on the load side of the
point of attachment at the weather-head shall be considered the distribution system of the
consumer and shall be furnished and maintained by the consumer. The metering shall be
supplied and owned by the Utility.

3) The consumer's installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Available only for city and town street lighting under agreement with the governmental body in the
Utility’s service area.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Public lighting installed on poles to burn from dusk to dawn.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

100 Watt Lamp: $ 6.30/Fixture/Billing Period
175 Watt Lamp: $ 8.95/Fixture/Billing Period
400 Watt Lamp: $14.40/Fixture/Billing Period

These rates, plus the adjustments set forth below, are based on average billing period consumption
as follows:

100 Watt Lamp: 45 kWh/Fixture/Billing Period

175 Watt Lamp: 78 kWh/Fixture/Billing Period

400 Watt Lamp: 176 kWh/Fixture/Billing Period
LIMITED INVESTMENT:

The maximum investment by the Utility per light installation shall be as provided by the Utility’s
Line Extension Policy.

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:
The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:
1) The net rate per billing period for wattage quoted as established above.
2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the Utility.
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TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.

CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) Installation, operation, maintenance and ownership of all lamps, poles, and fixtures shall be
according to contracts between the Consumer and the Utility, or as such contracts shall be
modified, from time to time, by the Consumer and the Utility, or according to the Utility’s
Line Extension Policy.

2) Installations may be inoperative during periods within a month, but such periods shall not
cause the net rate per month to be adjusted.

3) The consumer’s installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

6) The Utility’s rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory body, shall apply.
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ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:
Auvailable to all consumers within the utility's service area.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, single-phase, 60 Hertz, at 120/240 Volts.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

100 & 175 Watt Lamp: $ 8.40/Fixture/Billing Period
100 & 175 Watt Lamp with Pole: $ 9.65/Fixture/Billing Period

These rates, plus the adjustments set forth below, are based on average billing period consumption
as follows:

100 Watt Lamp: 45 kWh/Fixture/Billing Period
175 Watt Lamp: 78 kWh/Fixture/Billing Period

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:

The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:
1) The net rate per billing period for wattage quoted as established above.
2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the Utility.

TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.




DUNCAN VALLEY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

PRIVATE AREA LIGHTING SERVICE
SCHEDULE “LS”
PAGE 2 OF 3
TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.

CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.
2) Security light installations and related appurtenances billed under this schedule shall be
owned, operated, and maintained by the utility. All facilities installed on the consumer’s

premises shall be the property of the Utility.

3) Security light installations shall require a 60 continuous months (5 years) service
agreement, or as provided by the Utility’s Line Extension Policy.

4) Security light installations shall be controlled by light sensitive photo-electric cells.

5) Security light installations shall be maintained by the Utility only during normal working
hours.

6) Security light installations may be inoperative during periods within a month, but such
periods shall not cause the net rate per month to be adjusted.

7) Security light installations may be installed on a temporary basis in accordance with the
rules and regulations covering temporary electric service.

8) The Utility reserves the right to remove lamp and appurtenances at any time in the event
more than two calls per year become necessary due to vandalism or other causes over and
above regular maintenance required, unless the consumer agrees to pay for the additional
calls and costs incurred.
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CONDITIONS OF SERVICE (CONTINUED):

9) It shall be the consumer’s responsibility to notify the Utility if lamp or fixture maintenance
is required.

10) The consumer shall be subject to the rules and regulations of the Utility.

11) The consumer’s installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

12) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.
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EFFECTIVE DATE:

This rate schedule is effective for all service on or after May 1, 2015, as authorized by the Arizona
Corporation Commission in Decision No. 75040 dated April 23, 2015.

AVAILABILITY:

Available to single-phase consumers who require 15 kVA or less of transformer capacity within
the utility's service area.

CHARACTER OF SERVICE:

Alternating current, single-phase, 60 Hertz, at available secondary voltages.

NET RATE PER BILLING PERIOD: (or part thereof/service)

SYSTEM CHARGE: $21.00/Billing Period

ENERGY CHARGE: AllkWh @ $.07928/kWh
The system charge covers a portion of the costs of providing electric service, including operation
and maintenance expenses of facilities, consumer accounting expenses and other administrative

Costs.

MINIMUM BILLING PERIOD CHARGES:

The minimum charges per billing period shall be the highest of the following:
1) $21.00 per billing period with no allowance for kKWh.

2) Minimum charges established in accordance with the Line Extension Policy.
No power allowed for the first $21.00.

3) Minimum charges established by special contract between the consumer and the
Utility. This charge shall be in addition to the System Charge of $21.00.
No kWh allowance in System Charge.

BUDGET BILLING:

Upon request of the consumer, the Utility shall provide budget billing in accordance with the rules
and regulations filed by the Utility and approved by the regulatory bodies.
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TAX AND ASSESSMENT CLAUSE:

Bills rendered are subject to adjustment for all federal, state and local government taxes or levies
on such sales and any assessments that are or may be imposed by federal or state regulatory
agencies on electric utility gross revenues.

TERMS OF PAYMENT:

Billings made under this rate schedule will be due and payable, delinquent and subject to
disconnect in accordance with the Cooperative's collection policy and applicable state laws and
regulations.

BILLING PERIOD:

The billing period shall be approximately 1/12 of a year but not necessarily a calendar month.

PURCHASED POWER COST ADJUSTMENT:

The Utility shall, if the purchased power cost is increased or decreased above or below the base
purchased power cost of $.05843/kWh sold, flow through such increases or decreases to all classes
of consumers.

CONDITIONS OF SERVICE:

1) The Utility's rules and regulations, filed with the regulatory bodies, shall apply.

2) All wiring, pole lines and other electrical equipment electrically on the load side of the
point of attachment at the weather-head shall be considered the distribution system of the
consumer and shall be furnished and maintained by the consumer. The metering shall be
supplied and owned by the Utility.

3) The consumer's installation shall conform to City, County, State, and National Electrical
Codes and Electrical Safety Codes.

4) The consumer shall not resell or share electric service with others.

5) Special conditions of service shall be covered by contract.

ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CHARGES:

The charges specified herein shall be in addition to any charges authorized by regulatory bodies
including, but not limited to, competition transition, Renewable Energy Standard Tariff
Surcharge and other system benefits charges. Service is available under this tariff on a “provider
of last resort” basis only to those customers who qualify for such service.




