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Steve Wene, No. 019630 
MOYES SELLERS & HENDR CKS LTD. 
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1 100 
Phoenix, Arizona 85004 20tZ FEB -8 P 2: 59 

ED 

:602)-604-2 189 
;wene@law-rnsh.com 

BEFORE THE ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION 

COMMISSIONERS 
GARY PIERCE, CHAIRMAN 
PAUL NEWMAN 
SANDRA D. KENNEDY 
BOB STUMP 
BRENDA BURNS 

[N THE MATTER OF THE 
COMMISSION ON ITS OWN MOTION 
[NVESTIGATING THE FAILURE OF 
rRUXTON CANYON WATER 
COMPANY TO COMPLY WITH 
COMMISSION RULES AND 
REGULATIONS 

Arizona Corporation Commissim 

5-35 - 9 20'12 

DOCMETED 

Docket No. W-02 168A- 10-0247 

TARIFF FILING 

Pursuant to Decision No. 72724, the Truxton Canyon Water Company hereby file, 

;he Valley Vista Property Owners Tariff. See enclosure. 

Dated this 8* day of February, 20 12. 

MOYES SELLERS & HENDRICKS LTD. 

Steve Wene 

mailto:wene@law-rnsh.com
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3riginal and 13 copies of the foregoing 
l e d  this 8* day of February, 2012, with: 

locket Control 
4rizona Corporation Commission 
1200 West Washington 
'hoenix, Arizona 85007 

2opy of the foregoing mailed this 
3* day of February, 2012 to: 

rodd Wiley 
?ennemore Craig 
3003 N. Central Ave. Ste. 2600 
'hoenix, AZ 850 12-29 13 
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TRUXTON CANYON WATER COMPANY, INC. 

Valley Vista Property Owners Tariff 

Applicable Arizona Corporation Commission Decision No. 

Rates and charges herein effective for all service provided on and after: 

72724 

January 1,2012 

MONTHLY MINIMUM FLAT CHARGES 

3/4" meter $1 9.50 
2" meter $1 04.00 
4' $325.00 
6 '  $650.00 

COMMODITY RATES 

per 1,000 gallons in Metered Water Sales 

Interim Transfer Rate $ 1.45 

SERVICE CHARGES 

Establishment of Service 
Re-establishment of Service (w/in 12 mos.) 
Reconnection/Delinquent 
NSF Check 
Deposit 
Deposit Interest 
Late Payment Penalty (per month on unpaid balance) 
Service Line Connection Charge 
After Hours Service Charge*** 
Deferred Payment, Plan Finance Charge 

$ 45.00 

$75.00 
$ 25.00 

$20,000.00 
6.00% 
1.50% 

$ 350.00 
$ 50.00 

1.50% 

* 

* Per A.A.C. R14-2-403: Number of months off the system times the monthly minimum. 

After hours service charge is to be paid in addition to regular service charge, when service is 
provided after hours at customer request or for customer convenience. 

*** 

Company shall collect from its customers a proportionate share of any privilege, sales, or use tax, 


