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Steve Wene, State Bar No. 019630
MOYES SELLERS LTD.

1850 N. Central Ave., Suite 1100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Telephone: 602-604-2141
Attorneys for Applicant

B

BEFORE THE ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS

GARY PIERCE, CHAIRMAN
PAUL NEWMAN

SANDRA D. KENNEDY
BOB STUMP

BRENDA BURNS

IN THE MATTER OF THE
APPLICATION OF WICKENBURG!
RANCH WASTEWATER, AN
ARIZONA LIMITED LIABILITY
COMPANY, FOR A CERTIFICATE OF
CONVENIENCE AND NECESSITY TO
PROVIDE WASTEWATER SERVICE
IN YAVAPAI COUNTY

Arizona Corporation Gommission

DOCKETED

A H; ,L

b 201

Docket No. SW-20769A-10-0469

NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE ACTION
REGARDING RATE TARIFF

Pursuant to Decision No. 72488 (“Decision”), Wickenburg Ranch Wastewater

LLC hereby files tariff schedule of rates and charges for service as set forth in the

Decision. See Attachment 1.
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RESPECTFULLY SUMITTED this 25" day of August, 2011.

MOYES SELLERS & HENDRICKS LTD.

Steve Wene

Original and thirteen copies filed this
25™ day of August, 2011, with:

Docket Control

Arizona Corporation Commission
1200 West Washington

Phoenix, Arizona 85007




- ATTACHMENT 1



J WICKENBURG RANCH WASTEWATER, LLC
‘ TARIFF SCHEDULE OF RATES AND CHARGES FOR SERVICE

Approved by the Arizona Corporation Commission in Decision No. 72488
Rates and charges herein effective for all service provided on and after: July 25, 2011
( MONTHLY MINIMUM FLAT CHARGES J
Residential $ 70.00
Commercial $ 70.00
COMMODITY RATES
(per 1,000 gallons in Metered Water Sales
Residential $ 2.00
Commercial $ 3.50
Effluent Sales
Treated Effluent, per 1,000 gallons $ 0.86
SERVICE CHARGES
Establishment of Service $ 50.00
Re-establishment of Service (w/in 12 mos.) * }
Reconnection/Delinquent $ 60.00
NSF Check $ 25.00 ‘
Deposit o |
Deposit Interest 6.00% |
Late Payment Penalty (per month on unpaid balance) (a)
Service Line Connection Charge $ 350.00
After Hours Service Charge*** $ 50.00
Deferred Payment, Plan Finance Charge 1.50%
* Per A.A.C. R14-2-603(D)(1): Number of months off the system times the monthly minimum.
> Per A.A.C. R14-2-603(B): Residential = two times average bill; Non-residential = 2.5 times
average bill
o After hours service charge is to be paid in addition to regular service charge, when service is

provided after hours at customer request or for customer convenience.

(a) 1.5 percent of the unpaid balance or $5.00, whichever is greater.

Company shall collect from its customers a proportionate share of any privilege, sales, or use tax.



